movable row + filter

All ApPHP DataGrid script bugs discussion. Questions and requests here.
Please, use a $debug_mode = true; before you say "Why Nothing Works ?!" (solves 90% of all issues)

Moderator: alexandrleonenko

den1s
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 25th, '13, 21:23

movable row + filter

Postby den1s » Nov 25th, '13, 21:34

Hello!

I apply some filter to DataGrid.
When I try change sort order in data by movable row ("movable"=>true) - filter reset, and I see all the data.
However, data sorting works correctly.

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5997
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: movable row + filter

Postby administrator » Nov 26th, '13, 07:22

Thanks, we'll test this issue and try to fix in the next version.

den1s
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 25th, '13, 21:23

Re: movable row + filter

Postby den1s » Nov 26th, '13, 10:34

Can you tell me some quick fix for this problem?

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5997
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: movable row + filter

Postby administrator » Nov 27th, '13, 08:18

We'll try to find it and fix ASAP. You may also try to turn on debug mode and check what happens to understand what the problem is.


Return to “ApPHP DataGrid {bugs}”