can we add pagination size as a filter option?

Talk about Filter (search) Settings

Moderator: alexandrleonenko

chirng
Master
Master
Posts: 149
Joined: Jun 7th, '09, 04:15

can we add pagination size as a filter option?

Postby chirng » Dec 11th, '16, 14:06

Dear Sir,

Beside fill in some selections & default page number setted, I would like to add the specified page size as an additional option before we submit the filter, what is your best advise about this ideal?

TQ

ne_moj
Master
Master
Posts: 243
Joined: Jan 1st, '16, 14:11

Re: can we add pagination size as a filter option?

Postby ne_moj » Dec 13th, '16, 09:14

Hello

As far as I know, this can't be done

chirng
Master
Master
Posts: 149
Joined: Jun 7th, '09, 04:15

Re: can we add pagination size as a filter option?

Postby chirng » Dec 14th, '16, 02:57

Thanks for your response, I would like to hear further opinion from the developer.

Regards,


Return to “Settings: Filtering (search) / Autocomplete”