Checkbox in grid

Talk about any other operations you need to implement: additions, updates etc.

Moderator: alexandrleonenko

gsanchez
Junior
Junior
Posts: 19
Joined: Oct 1st, '14, 15:56

Checkbox in grid

Postby gsanchez » Oct 1st, '14, 16:55

Hi:

I have a checkbox in a grid. (image1)

When I click on the checkbox the grid tries to update the column but I do not want that. I try changing the attribute to readonly='true' but it makes me all checkbox zero (image2)

My layout is: $ layouts = array ('view' => '0', 'edit' => '1', 'details' => '1', 'filter' => '2');

any idea?

Thanks
Attachments
image2.png
image2.png (93.25 KiB) Viewed 981 times
image1.png
image1.png (94.22 KiB) Viewed 980 times

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6003
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Checkbox in grid

Postby administrator » Oct 2nd, '14, 08:16

Don't use a checkbox, use enum type or label.

gsanchez
Junior
Junior
Posts: 19
Joined: Oct 1st, '14, 15:56

Re: Checkbox in grid

Postby gsanchez » Oct 2nd, '14, 17:38

ok, thank you


Return to “Additional operations implementation”