Impliment Datagrid and Datagrid Wizard to the AdminPanel

Discuss everything related to ApPHP AdminPanel. Any questions related to developing or using should be posted to this forum.

Moderator: alexandrleonenko

vaia
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Aug 3rd, '14, 14:10

Impliment Datagrid and Datagrid Wizard to the AdminPanel

Postby vaia » Aug 10th, '14, 14:26

Hello everybody i have a problem to upgrade the datagrid and datagridwizard i have done everything from the intractions bellow http://www.apphp.com/php-adminpanel/ind ... e#upgrades but it justa want work. I have purchased the admin panel the datagrid and the datagrid wizard and i need to inpliment the datagrid and datagrid wizard to admin panel. So after hours i have manage that but with lots of bugs.

1.The links on the wizard are not working the back links and the switch to code link
Untitled-1.jpg
first
Untitled-1.jpg (190.27 KiB) Viewed 3959 times


2. icannot view the code the link is wrong wen i click to the switch to code link
3.jpg
1
3.jpg (78.33 KiB) Viewed 3960 times


3. the link back goes to another Datagrid Pages Manager not the one from the left menu.
2.jpg
datag
2.jpg (97.5 KiB) Viewed 3954 times


Please help me to setup the admin panel and the datagrid/datagrid wizard. Nothing in the forum or the docus are helping actualy.

I need support asap or i will consider to refund my purchase by you!


kallesoe
Senior
Senior
Posts: 28
Joined: May 23rd, '09, 21:06

Re: Impliment Datagrid and Datagrid Wizard to the AdminPanel

Postby kallesoe » Aug 11th, '14, 20:47

Hello

I have also updated Adminpanel with the newest Datagrid and Datagrid Wizard and I get the same errors.
Back link does not Work - and the icons are not showing - but worse I can't create a datagrid page after updating.

I have followed your description. Do you have a solution?

Best regards,
Bjarne

kallesoe
Senior
Senior
Posts: 28
Joined: May 23rd, '09, 21:06

Re: Impliment Datagrid and Datagrid Wizard to the AdminPanel

Postby kallesoe » Aug 11th, '14, 21:51

Hello Again

I changed to another browser and the it looked better, so it was probably the cache.

But I still have problems creating datagrid pages. I send you a support-request so you can try it yourselves.

Best regards,
Bjarne

johnlongua
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 15th, '14, 07:20

Re: Impliment Datagrid and Datagrid Wizard to the AdminPanel

Postby johnlongua » Dec 15th, '14, 08:05

It would be nice if you told me that information out.

Marcnoch
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 22nd, '19, 07:22

Re: Impliment Datagrid and Datagrid Wizard to the AdminPanel

Postby Marcnoch » Jul 22nd, '19, 07:53

Yes, it is a good idea. And I have the same opinio


Return to “ApPHP AdminPanel {developers/users}”