Treemenu Float content page

Discuss everything related to ApPHP TreeMenu. Any questions related to the ApPHP TreeMenu developing or using should be posted to this forum.

Moderators: alexandrleonenko, Milton

ssid
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: May 22nd, '13, 06:25

Treemenu Float content page

Postby ssid » May 22nd, '13, 06:28

Hi,

I have a pretty long treemenu , so when I go down the tree towards the bottom and click , The contents shows up on the page , so i have to scroll back . Is there a way to float the content page as we go down the treemenu

Regards
SS

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6010
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Treemenu Float content page

Postby administrator » May 22nd, '13, 06:48

Use
$treemenu->CreateAnchorAuto(true);

ssid
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: May 22nd, '13, 06:25

Re: Treemenu Float content page

Postby ssid » May 24th, '13, 02:23

$treemenu->CreateAnchorAuto(true);
what does it do . I added that . Didnt make any difference

Regards
SS

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6010
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Treemenu Float content page

Postby administrator » May 26th, '13, 07:02

Oh, sorry the full syntax is:

## *** create the anchor automatically - true|false
$treeMenu->CreateAnchorAuto(false);
*** if the CreateAnchorAuto is set to true you have to create the anchor manually
echo "<a name='treemenu'></a>"; /* place at the top of your page*/

Sixone
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 19th, '18, 09:05

Re: Treemenu Float content page

Postby Sixone » Apr 19th, '18, 09:35

Благодаря за информацията.


Return to “ApPHP TreeMenu”