Anyway to make Adults 0 -- so the customer chooses

Discuss everything related to PHP Hotel Site. All versions. Any questions related to the PHP Hotel Site developing or using should be posted to this forum.

Moderators: ne_moj, zewa

eberswine
Expert
Expert
Posts: 61
Joined: Aug 2nd, '12, 01:54

Re: Anyway to make Adults 0 -- so the customer chooses

Postby eberswine » Apr 4th, '17, 15:41

Thanks for this.

A few things:

- The dropdown menu needs to be updated to [0] for "Adults" ?

Also, when it "draws the error message" it just outputs:

_CHOOSE_MANY_ADULTD

Thanks for your help!

ne_moj
Master
Master
Posts: 243
Joined: Jan 1st, '16, 14:11

Re: Anyway to make Adults 0 -- so the customer chooses

Postby ne_moj » Apr 5th, '17, 23:17

Hello eberswine
After adding a message to the database, you need to update the language constants in the admin panel.

look this - http://www.apphp.com/php-microcms/index.php?page=getting-started#Editing_language_vocabulary

eberswine
Expert
Expert
Posts: 61
Joined: Aug 2nd, '12, 01:54

Re: Anyway to make Adults 0 -- so the customer chooses

Postby eberswine » Apr 10th, '17, 17:12

Got it, thanks


Return to “ApPHP HotelSite / uHotelBooking Talk {developers/users}”