How to change under construction page?

Discuss everything related to PHP Hotel Site. All versions. Any questions related to the PHP Hotel Site developing or using should be posted to this forum.

Moderators: ne_moj, zewa

ChriStef
Junior
Junior
Posts: 22
Joined: May 14th, '17, 09:00

How to change under construction page?

Postby ChriStef » May 16th, '17, 13:17

Hello,

Please inform me how to change for uhotel.

Thank you.

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5939
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: How to change under construction page?

Postby administrator » May 17th, '17, 09:24

html/site_offline.html

ChriStef
Junior
Junior
Posts: 22
Joined: May 14th, '17, 09:00

Re: How to change under construction page?

Postby ChriStef » May 17th, '17, 09:42

thank you Ive already found it. But it will be nice if admin could add more lang text info and to backend. Future request.

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5939
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: How to change under construction page?

Postby administrator » May 18th, '17, 10:38

He can.
Look in General Settings > Offline text.

ChriStef
Junior
Junior
Posts: 22
Joined: May 14th, '17, 09:00

Re: How to change under construction page?

Postby ChriStef » May 18th, '17, 10:44

I Mean several input offline msg as many the website langs have. And front end user pickup a flag

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5939
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: How to change under construction page?

Postby administrator » May 19th, '17, 15:55

Under construction pages doesn't have language selection, so you may write a text with default language of yuor site.

ChriStef
Junior
Junior
Posts: 22
Joined: May 14th, '17, 09:00

Re: How to change under construction page?

Postby ChriStef » Jun 10th, '17, 17:40

Thanks. Future request for next version....


Return to “ApPHP HotelSite / uHotelBooking Talk {developers/users}”