Prepayment error

Discuss everything related to Medical Appointment. All versions. Any questions related to the Medical Appointment developing or using should be posted to this forum.

Moderators: alexandrleonenko, Milton

termesprojection
Junior
Junior
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 21st, '15, 21:02

Prepayment error

Postby termesprojection » Feb 22nd, '15, 20:28

Hi,

I have a problem which I can not figure out.

My default currency is Hungarian forint (HUF). If I choose own (HUF) currency, the doctors plan prepayment goes error, but when I choose USD, it goes perfect....

Can You help?

Thank you.

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6004
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Prepayment error

Postby administrator » Feb 22nd, '15, 20:30

What's the error, can you show us this error online or on screenshot?

termesprojection
Junior
Junior
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 21st, '15, 21:02

Re: Prepayment error

Postby termesprojection » Feb 23rd, '15, 08:13

Hi,

http://youtu.be/cRW_A1Qld8M

Here's my problem...

Thank you.

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6004
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Prepayment error

Postby administrator » Feb 23rd, '15, 19:58

We have to see in yuor admin panel how you defined this currency.
Also you may debug this page via PHP.

termesprojection
Junior
Junior
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 21st, '15, 21:02

Re: Prepayment error

Postby termesprojection » Feb 25th, '15, 07:28


termesprojection
Junior
Junior
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 21st, '15, 21:02

Re: Prepayment error

Postby termesprojection » Mar 1st, '15, 18:32

Hi,

I need the solution for the prepayment problem, please.....

termesprojection
Junior
Junior
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 21st, '15, 21:02

Re: Prepayment error

Postby termesprojection » Mar 2nd, '15, 16:02

Hi,

I got something. If I made payment with 1,200 HUF, it can not insert query because ",". Than I make payment under a thousand, like 800.00, it works.... The problem with the price format (I think). When a thousand separator is dot, it works, when comma, it cant continue...

How can fix it?

termesprojection
Junior
Junior
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 21st, '15, 21:02

Re: Prepayment error

Postby termesprojection » Mar 2nd, '15, 16:20

If I set european price format (1.234,00) with 0 deciamals, in the prepayment site the price formats are mixed...

http://s2.postimg.org/wnremvupl/image.png

How can I totally demolish american price format from all site???

Thank you.

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6004
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Prepayment error

Postby administrator » Mar 2nd, '15, 18:22

What version of the script you work with?
Contact us via Support : apphp.com/support and provide access to yuor site, so we could check this issue online.

termesprojection
Junior
Junior
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 21st, '15, 21:02

Re: Prepayment error

Postby termesprojection » Mar 19th, '15, 08:32

Ok, solved! Thank you!


Return to “ApPHP Medical Appointment / uDoctorAppointment Talk {developers/users}”