Doctor Column

Discuss everything related to Medical Appointment. All versions. Any questions related to the Medical Appointment developing or using should be posted to this forum.

Moderators: alexandrleonenko, Milton

gdottori
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 4th, '16, 19:44

Doctor Column

Postby gdottori » Mar 4th, '16, 20:07

In Admin login , appointements management does not show the doctors name in their column.
Any idea???
Thanks
Attachments
appointement manager.jpg
appointement manager.jpg (118.63 KiB) Viewed 1533 times

ne_moj
Master
Master
Posts: 243
Joined: Jan 1st, '16, 14:11

Re: Doctor Column

Postby ne_moj » Mar 6th, '16, 12:00

Hello gdottori.

Please tell me which version "ApPHP Medical Appointment Talk" you are using?

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6004
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Doctor Column

Postby administrator » Mar 7th, '16, 13:02

Please look here:
http://www.apphp.com/php-medical-appoin ... management

Try to re-create doctor/s and make new appointment.
Does it works now?

gdottori
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 4th, '16, 19:44

Re: Doctor Column

Postby gdottori » Mar 7th, '16, 15:49

Dr Column.png
Dr Column.png (97.84 KiB) Viewed 1533 times
It does not work!
Delete all doctors and create a new one and made new appointments and doctor columns is empty.

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6004
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Doctor Column

Postby administrator » Mar 9th, '16, 08:27

1. Please turn on English, because it's too hard to understand your screenshots.
2. upload yuor script to any shared server and provide access to it to our support center: http://apphp.com, so they could check this issue online.


Return to “ApPHP Medical Appointment / uDoctorAppointment Talk {developers/users}”