TreeMenu->ShowContent() for few Objects

Discuss everything related to ApPHP TreeMenu. Any questions related to the ApPHP TreeMenu developing or using should be posted to this forum.

Moderators: ne_moj, zewa, Milton, vadimako, ne_moj, zewa, Milton, vadimako

greenzed
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 1st, '14, 18:22

TreeMenu->ShowContent() for few Objects

Postby greenzed » Oct 1st, '14, 18:27

Hello,

I have question ... How could I use one Content layer for few TreeMenu objects, for example

$treeMenu->ShowTree();
$TreeMenu1->ShowTree();

......

$treeMenu->ShowContent(); // this generates output layer.. but i cannot link to it another TreeMenu

Thanks

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5990
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: TreeMenu->ShowContent() for few Objects

Postby administrator » Oct 2nd, '14, 08:23

Explain please in more detail, what exactly do you mean?
To link one treemenu wirh another?

Pristexo
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 25th, '18, 07:32

Re: TreeMenu->ShowContent() for few Objects

Postby Pristexo » Jun 26th, '18, 03:32

I like the story that is relevant to the issue you're talking about.


Return to “ApPHP TreeMenu”